Adrenaline - Unique experience - Go beyond yourself

Flyboard xtreme

WHAT WE DO BEST
Unmute Play

The freedom of flying and do acrobatics without any risks of collision you would just dream about before….might just even come true!

Flyboard Xtreme – Your dose of adrenalin

But what is Flyboard anyways?

Between the wakeboard and the kitesurf, this unique extreme sport propels you over the water quite smoothly to realize the most extravagant acrobatics, challenging the gravity law! How it works? The wakeboard provided with two full jet nozzle bound to the turbine of a jet ski by a 60 foot pipe, which redirects the pressure of water up to the board. You can reach heights from 10 to 45 feet for experienced users.

45

Feet high (pressure)

60

Feet long (pipe)

100

Percentage of happy poeple

10

Cities where to find us 

Flyboard

About Us

We are a Flyboard location business operating in Quebec, Ontario, and Caribbean Islands. See what we have to offer:

Many locations

To serve you better, we own many service locations. 

Our best deals

To make sure you never forget such an experience, you come first!

State-of-the-art equipment.

A great freedom of movement is granted by the most secured and high performance equipment. 

A unique experience

Our well trained team will make sure this is one day you will never forget! 

You want to try an even more challenging experience?

Although the flying surfing is still indevelopment, we propose to you a quite new sensation of flight. Hoverboard is an incredible way to fly and surf at the same time. Just about of the same principle as the flyboard, Hoverboard provide itself with a board which offers a new freedom of movements in the air.

Hoverboard

KiteXtreme


Located only 20 minutes away from Montreal, KiteXtreme School awaits to both its location in Chambly and Varennes for the winter season 2015-16.

To us, your experience of Snowkite owes to be memorable and unforgettable. Our ultimate purpose is to help you become a fan of surfkite and practice it with pleasure in a security environment.

To allow the best experience without accidents, a full training is required. Wrapped up within a couple of hours, in groups of 4 to 6 students. (Introduction to SurfKite- beginner)

Our team of outgoing instructors will gladly give a personal training to everyone. The lessons are given according to a proven educational method in a secure and cheerful environment. Our certified PASA & IKO senior instructors are waiting to allow you to live the most incredible and unforgettable experience… two words: XTreme adrenalin

We are equipped with the top of the line’s latest equipment to maximise the learning of your technique and to secure your progress. You benefit from our choice of the best equipment available on the market.

DETAILS & PRICING

INTRODUCTION (beginner) GROUP CLASS

(One instructor with a 4 to 6 person’s group – 2 hour block)
  • Description: A complication free formula to initiate and discover kitesurfing. You will familiarise with the movements of the wind and develop abilities to control your kite. After our group session, you will be able to pursue your formation to the next level of training either alone or in a duet. (more information below) The only things you will need for this training class are warm clothes, a helmet if you wish for it and your best mood!
$160 per personneBuy

ADVANCED FORMATION DUET

(One instructor with two persons – 3 hour block)
  • Description: The formation in duet with an instructor is a brilliant winter day. You get proper training at a fraction of the regular cost. Many will reach full autonomy on the snow at the end of this class. The only things you will need for this training class are warm clothes, a helmet if you wish for it and your best mood!
$180 per personneBuy

FORMATION ADVANCED SOLO

(One on one with instructor – 3 hour block)
  • Description: 100% Private course, the fastest way to masteries your sport. Either on ski or on a board, this formation will assure you to reach full autonomy on the snow at the end of this class. The only things you will need for this training class are warm clothes, a helmet if you wish for it and your best mood!
$240 per personneBuy

TECHNICAL IMPROVEMENT

  • Your equipment or our’s
  • 2 hours minimum
$90/hour per personne Buy

CORPORATE PACKAGE

  • Interested in either an initiation or advanced class in a group among your organization? We have the perfect package for you. For more information please contact us and it will be our pleasure to guide you through our selection.

Our services

Flyboard is for users 7 years old and over. It calls for notions of balance. A beginner will only take a couple of minutes to get stable in the air with the assistance of our highly qualified instructors. Satisfaction and pleasure guaranteed on the first try! It is possible to rent a Flyboard along with an instructor for parties and events for blocks of 4, 6 or 8 hours. We offer the following services:

SALE & INSTALLATION

 

LOCATION AND INSTRUCTOR'S SUPERVISION

 

TRAINING

 

DEMONSTRATION

 

SHOW OF ANY KIND

 

Our packages

FLYBOARD

15 minutes

30 minutes

60 minutes

Half Day

4h

6 hours

6h

Full Day

8h

HOVERBOARD

15 minutes

30 minutes

60 minutes

EXTRA

Pictures

Video

T-shirt

SPECIAL GROUP

Invite 10 people and obtain the 11th person free of charge

Invite 20 people and obtain the 21th and the 22nd person free of charge

Flyboard Xtreme

Get in touch with us!

Get the chance to Fly!

A FLYBOARD PACKAGE FOR YOU AND 3 OF YOUR FRIENDS
INCLUDING A VIDEO OF YOUR EXPERIENCE
A 800$ WORTH PACKAGE
We will pick the winners on June 24th 2016

We won't share your information

Adrénaline - Expérience unique - Dépassement de soi

Flyboard xtreme

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS
Unmute Play

 Découvrez une nouvelle passion! La liberté de voler et de faire les acrobaties que vous voulez sans risque de collision… un rêve devenu réalité!

Flyboard Xtreme - Votre dose d'adrénaline

Mais qu’est ce que le Flyboard?

Entre le wakeboard et le kitesurf, ce sport extrême unique vous propulse au-dessus de l'eau tout en douceur pour réaliser les acrobaties les plus extravagantes, défiant la loi de de la gravité ! Son fonctionnement ? Une planche de wakeboard munie de deux buses reliées à la turbine d’une motomarine par un tuyau de 60 pieds, qui redirige la pression d’eau jusqu’à la planche. Vous pourrez atteindre des hauteurs de 10 à 45 pieds pour les initiés.

45

 Pieds de haut (pression)

60

 Pieds de long (tuyau)

100

 Pourcentage des gens heureux

10

Villes où nous trouver

Flyboard

À propos de nous

Nous sommes une entreprise de location de Flyboard se situant au Québec, en Ontario, ainsi que dans les Caraïbes. Voici ce que nous avons à vous offrir:

Plusieurs emplacements

Pour mieux vous servir, nous vous offrons plusieurs points de services.

Forfaits incontournables

Nous pensons toujours à vous avant tout! L’expérience doit être inoubliable!

Des équipements de pointe

Afin de vous laisser la plus grande liberté de mouvements, nous vous proposons un équipement des plus performant et sécuritaire.

Un expérience unique

Notre personnel expérimenté vos permettra de faire de cette journée une expérience inoubliable.

KiteXtreme


Située à 20 minutes de Montréal, l’école KiteXtreme vous attend à ses Centre de snowkite de Chambly (bassin) et Varennes pour la saison hivernale 2015-16.

Pour notre équipe, votre expérience de Snowkite sur neige, se doit d’être mémorable et inoubliable. Notre but ultime est de vous aider à devenir un adepte mordu de surfkite en toute sécurité et avec beaucoup de plaisir.

Pour profiter pleinement du surfkite chex KiteXtreme et sans accidents, une formation complète est requise. Celle-ci se donne en quelques heures (introduction du surf kite debutant) en groupe de 4-6 personnes.

Notre équipe d’instructeurs dynamiques auront le plaisir d'instuire chaque personne par un enseignement personnel. L’enseignement se donne selon une méthode pédagogique éprouvée, dans un cadre jovial et sécuritaire. Nos instructeurs expérimentés et certifiés PASA & IKO vous attendent pour vous faire vivre une expérience incroyable et inoubliable... deux mots: adrénaline Xtreme.

Notre école est dotée d’équipement haut de gamme récent pour maximiser le développement de vos habiletés de façon sécuritaire. Nous avons opté pour ce qui il y a de mieux sur le marché et c’est vous qui en bénéficierez.

DÉTAILS & TARIFICATION

INTRODUCTION (débutant) en GROUPE

(4 à 6 personnes avec un instructeur – bloc de 2heures)
  • Description: Cette formule d’initiation dite ”découverte du kitesurf ” se veut une belle façon de découvrir le plaisir de manier une aile de traction d’entrainement sans complication. Le but de cette introduction statique est de ce familiariser avec le vent, développer c’est habiletés tout en gardant un parfait contrôle de la voile. Cette introduction de groupe vous donnera la base pour la poursuite de votre formation au niveau suivant en solo ou duo (infos ci-dessous). Pour ce forfait vous avez besoin d’avoir, des vêtements chauds, un casque si désiré et votre bonne humeur.

FORMATION AVANCÉ en DUO

(2 personnes avec un instructeur – bloc de 3 heures)
  • Description: La formation en duo avec un instructeur est géniale en hiver. C’est une superbe façon de s’initier adéquatement à moindre coût. Plusieurs élèves se dirigeront vers l’autonomie complète sur la neige à la fin de cette formation. Pour ce forfait vous avez besoin d’avoir, des vêtements chauds, un casque, vos skis ou votre planche à neige et votre bonne humeur.

FORMATION AVANCÉ en SOLO

(1 personne avec un instructeur – bloc de 3 heures)
  • Description: Formation privée 100%, la façon d’apprendre rapidement grâce a un enseignement concentré sur vous uniquement. Que vous soyez en skis ou planche, ce forfait vous amènera certainement à une autonomie complète sur la neige. Pour ce forfait vous avez besoin d’avoir, des vêtements chauds, un casque, vos skis ou votre planche à neige et votre bonne humeur.

PERFECTIONNEMENT

  • Avec l’équipement de l’école ou votre propre matériel
  • Minimum 2 heures

FORFAIT CORPORATIF

  • Que votre organisation désire une introduction de groupe au kitesurf ou/et qu’elle désire se rendre à l’autonomie sécuritaire, nous avons le forfait pour vous. Pour de plus amples informations communiquez avec nous, ce sera un plaisir pour nous de vous donner de l’information à ce sujet.

Tu veux vivre une expérience encore plus trippante ?

Bien que le surf volant ne soit pas encore au point, nous te proposons une toute nouvelle sensation de vol. Le Hoverboard est une façon incroyable de voler et surfer en même temps. Partant du même principe que le flyboard, le Hoverboard a la différence de se munir d’une planche qui offre une nouvelle liberté de mouvements dans les airs.

Hoverboard

Nos forfaits

FLYBOARD

15 minutes

30 minutes

60 minutes

Demi journée

4h

6 heures

6h

Journée

8h

HOVERBOARD

15 minutes

30 minutes

60 minutes

SUPPLÉMENTS

Photo

Vidéo

T-shirt

SPÉCIAL GROUPE

Invites 10 personnes et obtiens la 11e personne gratuitement

Invites 20 personnes et obtiens la 21e et la 22e personne gratuitement

Nos services

Le Flyboard peut être utilisé à partir de 7 ans, son utilisation fait appel aux notions de l'équilibre. Grâce à l’aide de nos instructeurs hautement qualifiés, une personne débutante ne mettra que quelques minutes à se stabiliser dans les airs. Plaisir garanti dès la première utilisation! Il est possible de louer un Flyboard (avec instructeur) pour vos party de bureau et événements corporatifs pour des blocs de 4, 6 ou 8 heures! Nous offrons tous les services suivants:

VENTE ET INSTALLATION

 

LOCATION AVEC SUPERVISION D'UN INSTRUCTEUR

 

FORMATION

 

DÉMONSTRATION

 

SPECTACLES EN TOUS GENRES

 

Flyboard Xtreme

Prenez contact avec nous!

Cours la chance de gagner un prix qui Fly!

UN FORFAIT FLYBOARD POUR 4 PERSONNES
AVEC UN VIDEO SOUVENIR DE TON EXPÉRIENCE
D'UNE VALEUR DE PLUS DE 800$
Tirage le 24 Juin 2016

Nous ne partagerons pas vos informations